Links to the old web pages of KKE

The international sites of KKE gradually move to a new page format. You can find the previous versions of the already upgraded pages (with all their content) following these links:

Members of the Political Bureau of the CC

General Secretary of the Central Committee:


The members of the Political Bureau of the CC:

  • Avramopoulos Kostas
  • Arvanitakis Dimitris
  • Chionis Thodoris
  • Dimoulas Telemachos
  • Marinos Giorgos
  • Mpellou Eleni
  • Papadopoulos Makis
  • Papastavrou Kyrillos
  • Paraskevas Kostas
  • Protoulis Giannis
  • Razou Luiza
  • Sofianos Nikos